Read My Art of Word

Do not deny yourself the things that you want. You enjoy pleasure, I know that you do. I will make that happen, if you will read what I have written for you. Gentle, delicate, kisses on skin; playful clothing see-through thin. Or, binding bracelets not easily broken; restrained against fight, for you are my pleasure token. Run, my pet, for I love to give chase. Like deer & wolf, you are a craving that I want to taste. Here & now, or in the late, read my art of words and (fill in the blank).

Leave a Reply

